Check these songs out!

Here are several artists and their songs that have hit my ears just right lately, in no particular order.

Imogen Heap – Headlock  (Check out her whimsical petticoat in this video.)

Regina Spektor – US  (I love her suit in this, and her shoes/hose!)

Amy Winehouse – Back to Black

KT Turnstall – Suddenly I See

Renee Olstead – Is You Is, Or Is You Ain’t My Baby? 

The song from The Best of Ya Salaam played on this Sadie Bellydance video.  Wish I knew the name of the song. 

Leave a Reply

