A creed and life philosophy I hold Dear

This beautiful essay says what is in my heart quite eloquently.  It moves me to tears each time I hear it.  I hope those who also hear it are moved, and may perhaps also take up a torch.  This is a link to an NPR article which has the full essay text.  Here is a Wikipedia article on the beautiful life which was extinguished far too soon.  Michelle Gardner-Quinn

One response to “A creed and life philosophy I hold Dear

  1. Oh wow, that was beautiful.

Leave a Reply

