Happy Thanksgiving!

Here are the “finals” of the custom headers I made.  (They are a combination of fonts in Paint and collage work using Microsoft Picture It.)  I’ll put up the header I like best today sometime, since we’ll be leaving early tomorrow to be with family for the day.  I hope you all have fun, enjoy the company of family and friends, and don’t eat too much.  May your leftovers be tasty, and thoroughly enjoyed!  The first image is an alternate Fall theme I made, but didn’t use this year.  (ETA: I was still using the Misty Look theme by Sadish when Thanksgiving arrived.)

 Autumn

Thanksgiving 4 

Thanksgiving 3 

 Thanksgiving 2 

Below is the one I used for my header:

Thanksgiving 

Leave a Reply

