Yes Google, it’s me, I own this blog.

Posting to verify my blog with Google.  Nothing to see here.  Ok, ok, I’ll find something to add to this.  Hmmm.  Ok, how about this sign, which someone with an odd sense of humor “edited”? 

The Claw

google2354158c0d7dfdf0.html

ETA: Well, turns out that I can’t use the Google Webmaster service, because I have a free WordPress account.  Bleh.   

One response to “Yes Google, it’s me, I own this blog.

  1. I like your scent of humor. Iam enjoying your side.

Leave a Reply

