Alternate versions of number eight on my previous post.

Ok, here are some alternate versions of the custom header with the pink flowers, found in this post.  First, here it is with no ornament.  I think it is too bland this way.  

 

Here are the rest of them.  I played around with several styles of ornamentation via different fonts and font colors.  There are a lot of alternates, so if you don’t like one, scroll a bit more.  *wink*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 I really like this one with the leaves, below!

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Alternate versions of number eight on my previous post.

  1. I like several, especially no’s 5 and 9.

  2. I like #4 (from the first set, not counting that one at the beginning by itself) with the flourishes on left/right but nothing underneath. I like this font because a few others (another page here) made your name look like KalK. If I didn’t *know* you I’d think your name was Kal! lol

    I think the very 1st one here lends a more “serious” attitude than the others.

    Good luck with your choices! How neat that you can do this for your own blog. Quite talented, I must say.

    See you around!

    TM

Leave a Reply

