New Header

Here are the two headers I made for this winter Holiday season.  They are digital collages, made using font and clip art in Microsoft Picture It! 2ooo, using Irfanview to resize them.  I hope you all are staying safe when venturing out, and warm!

cutline-winter-08-21

cutline-winter-08b

3 responses to “New Header

  1. They’re both beautiful, Katk! Very nice work!

  2. Thank you! I had fun making them. =) Did you see, I found a picture I got in July up the old oak afterall, and put it in my post/set?

  3. yes you do such beautiful work. I do so enjoy the pixs and your headers. i look forwad to them.

Leave a Reply

